Latest Products http://www.indiantextileshl.com Latest Products Sat, 28 Apr 2018 11:35:35 +0530 en-us http://www.indiantextileshl.com Designer Rugs http://www.indiantextileshl.com/designer-rugs.htm http://www.indiantextileshl.com/designer-rugs.htm Home Furnishing Items Thu, 15 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a stunning collection of Designer Rugs. The Rugs we make available feature beautiful designs. These are available in plethora of colors and sizes. Highly durable, our range of Rugs come with high water absorbing capacity. Designer Cushion Covers http://www.indiantextileshl.com/designer-cushion-covers.htm http://www.indiantextileshl.com/designer-cushion-covers.htm Home Furnishing Items Thu, 15 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the proficient Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Designer Cushion Covers. Our exclusive collection of Cushion Covers is available in plethora of colors, designs and sizes. Owing to their elegant designs and patterns, Ladies Cotton Handbags http://www.indiantextileshl.com/ladies-cotton-handbags.htm http://www.indiantextileshl.com/ladies-cotton-handbags.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Made using pure cotton fabric that is grey in color and properly bleached and dyed, these Ladies Cotton Handbags are appreciated for their elegant design and striking color combinations. We are credible Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of the Ladies Cotton Handbags from New Delhi. Why Our Ladies Cotton Handbags? Vibrant color combinations Spacious Elegant designs and patterns Long life Cotton Kelim Rugs http://www.indiantextileshl.com/cotton-kelim-rugs.htm http://www.indiantextileshl.com/cotton-kelim-rugs.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a noted Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of an exclusive array of Cotton Kelim Rugs. Our designer Cotton Kelim Rugs are made using pure cotton and appreciated for their soft texture, lightweight and excellent weaving. Our Cotton Kelim Rugs are easy-to-maintain and available in diverse alluring geometric designs, brilliant colors and amazing patterns. Our aesthetically pleasing Cotton Kelim Rugs will add a dash of elegance to any space. Cotton Chenille Rugs http://www.indiantextileshl.com/cotton-chenille-rugs.htm http://www.indiantextileshl.com/cotton-chenille-rugs.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted among the reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Cotton Chenille Rugs. These are available in different colors and designs in order to meet the diverse requirements of the buyers. Bulk orders of these are processed by us as per the specific requirements of the buyers. One can obtain these at nominal rates. Details Item : Cotton Chenille Rugs Dsn : 0896 Size : 60x90cm Cotton Jute Rugs http://www.indiantextileshl.com/cotton-jute-rugs.htm http://www.indiantextileshl.com/cotton-jute-rugs.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the credible Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of the Cotton Jute Rugs from New Delhi. Our Cotton Jute Rugs are like hellenic rugs that are made in the coastal region of Southern India. We offer these Cotton Jute Rugs at the most economical rates to the customers. Why Our Cotton Jute Rugs? Long lastingGood quality cotton and jute usedEye-catchy color combinationsIntricate patterns Cotton Rag Rugs http://www.indiantextileshl.com/cotton-rag-rugs.htm http://www.indiantextileshl.com/cotton-rag-rugs.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the Cotton Rag Rugs to the clients in different designs and color patterns to match their diverse needs. We are counted amongst the renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of the Cotton Rag Rugs from New Delhi. Our Cotton Rag Rugs are made using the best quality cotton material that enhances their life. These Cotton Rag Rugs have alluring designs that reflect the quality work done by our craftsmen. Why Our Cotton Rag Rugs? Smooth textureDurableVibrant color patternsEye-catchy designs Printed Curtains http://www.indiantextileshl.com/printed-curtains.htm http://www.indiantextileshl.com/printed-curtains.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the clients the best Printed Curtains made of 100% cotton fabric that is bleached dyed. We are standing amidst the dependable Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of the Printed Curtains from New Delhi. These Printed Curtains exhibit the best quality print work that is admired by the domestic as well as international clients. Why Our Printed Curtains? 100 % cotton fabric Exquisite print work Durable Easy to wash Round Cushion Covers http://www.indiantextileshl.com/round-cushion-covers.htm http://www.indiantextileshl.com/round-cushion-covers.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our dexterous professionals, we have emerged as a prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Round Cushion Covers from New Delhi, India. The Round Cushion Covers we make available come in plethora of colors, sizes and designs. To cater bulk and urgent requirements of buyers, we maintain a large stock of Round Cushion Covers at state-of-the-art warehouses. Buyers can obtain the Cushion Covers at competitive rates. Jute Rugs http://www.indiantextileshl.com/jute-rugs.htm http://www.indiantextileshl.com/jute-rugs.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our company offers durable Jute Rugs. The Rugs offered by us are easy to wash, colorfast and eco-friendly. We have all the in-house facilities to deliver bulk orders of these within the stipulated timeframe.  Beaded Cushion Cover http://www.indiantextileshl.com/beaded-cushion-cover.htm http://www.indiantextileshl.com/beaded-cushion-cover.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our company makes available Beaded Cushion Cover. The Cushion Coves offered by us feature breathtaking designs and are numerous colors and sizes. One can obtain these at affordable rates from us.  Leather Cushion Cover http://www.indiantextileshl.com/leather-cushion-cover.htm http://www.indiantextileshl.com/leather-cushion-cover.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in offering Leather Cushion Cover . Our collection of Cushion Covers is designed to spruce the beauty of any interior space. One can obtain these at competitive rates from us.   Beaded Covers http://www.indiantextileshl.com/beaded-covers.htm http://www.indiantextileshl.com/beaded-covers.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted among the proficient Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Beaded Covers. The Cushion Covers we make available are highly acclaimed for their intricate designs. The embroidery and sequins work is done by our team of deft artisans.  We hold the expertise to deliver bulk orders of these within the promised timeframe. Buyers can obtain these at reasonable rates from us.  Chain Stitch Cushions http://www.indiantextileshl.com/chain-stitch-cushions.htm http://www.indiantextileshl.com/chain-stitch-cushions.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the distinguished Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Chain Stitch Cushions. Featuring beautiful mélange of colors, our Cushions are a wonderful addition to any home décor. To meet the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers, we maintain a large stock of these in our warehouse. The entire range of the Chain Stitch Cushions is reasonably priced by us.  Cotton Kelim Cushions http://www.indiantextileshl.com/cotton-kelim-cushions.htm http://www.indiantextileshl.com/cotton-kelim-cushions.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for beautiful Cotton Kelim Cushions . Our collection of cushions is accredited for their intricate embroidery work and beautiful color combinations. To meet the diverse requirements of the buyers, we offer these in numerous sizes and designs. We are a renowned Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Cotton Kelim Cushions. Courtesy our brilliant logistics network, we are capable of delivering bulk orders of these within the allocated time.  Leather Cushions http://www.indiantextileshl.com/leather-cushions.htm http://www.indiantextileshl.com/leather-cushions.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted among the trusted Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Leather Cushions. Extremely soft and comfortable, our Leather Cushions are very popular among buyers. These are available in numerous sizes and designs. Buyers are free to place bulk orders of the cushions with us and we ensure their timely execution. The entire range of the cushions is reasonably priced by us.  Kitchen Towels http://www.indiantextileshl.com/kitchen-towels.htm http://www.indiantextileshl.com/kitchen-towels.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the proficient Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Kitchen Towels. Soft and durable, the Towels come with high absorbing capacity. These are available in different sizes. We have all the in-house facilities to deliver bulk orders of these within the promised timeframe. Buyers can obtain the Towels at market-leading rates from us. Get in touch with us today! Cotton Rugs http://www.indiantextileshl.com/cotton-rugs.htm http://www.indiantextileshl.com/cotton-rugs.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Cotton Rugs (I-T 08). The company is dedicatedly engaged in the production as well as distribution of high quality Cotton Rugs in the national as well as international market. The wide variety of cotton rugs available at our company gives you many options to choose the best out of them. We are counted as one of the foremost Cotton Rugs Manufacturers and Exporters in India. Leather Rugs http://www.indiantextileshl.com/leather-rugs.htm http://www.indiantextileshl.com/leather-rugs.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our company stands tall among the preeminent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Leather Rugs. These are manufactured using 100% pure leather at our in-house manufacturing unit. In order to cater the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers, we maintain a large stock of these in our state-of-the-art warehouse. Details Item : leather Rugs Dsn : 8043 Size : 60x90cm Designer Scarf http://www.indiantextileshl.com/designer-scarf.htm http://www.indiantextileshl.com/designer-scarf.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The company shares glorious credentials with the trusted Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Designer Scarf. The range of Designer Scarves we make available is made using 100% Viscose. These are available in myriad of colors, designs and prints. We have all the in-house facilities to deliver bulk orders of these within the stipulated timeframe. Details Item : Scarf Dsn No : 2093 Size : 28x72inch Poly Shaggy Rugs http://www.indiantextileshl.com/poly-shaggy-rugs.htm http://www.indiantextileshl.com/poly-shaggy-rugs.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have the moat upgraded machines and technology to make sure that the raw material is completely in compliance with the set standards. This helps us in presenting good quality and defect free products. To offer our purchasers top-notch range of products, we ensure only optimum grade supplies are utilized for their production. Wool Rugs http://www.indiantextileshl.com/wool-rugs.htm http://www.indiantextileshl.com/wool-rugs.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We keep the finished assortment of products in highly developed and spacious space. This helps us in keeping products secure and sorted. We have a good rapport with the leading names in the industry from whom we source the basic material, required for manufacturing superior grades products. Cotton Cushion Covers http://www.indiantextileshl.com/cotton-cushion-covers.htm http://www.indiantextileshl.com/cotton-cushion-covers.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 For ensuring quality products at buyer's end, we check each and every product at diverse stages including production, packaging and delivery. Owing to our reliable transportation amenities, we are capable to deliver the placed orders within the given timeframe and at the right place. Kilim Cushion Covers http://www.indiantextileshl.com/kilim-cushion-covers.htm http://www.indiantextileshl.com/kilim-cushion-covers.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our entire range is made to go through a string of quality regulatory processes to make sure they are according to industry standards. We have an association with respected vendors from whom we source the raw inputs at very affordable charges. Additionally, the inputs are stringently checked before procurement. Printed Cushion Covers http://www.indiantextileshl.com/printed-cushion-covers.htm http://www.indiantextileshl.com/printed-cushion-covers.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Serving the markets of Delhi(India) and nearby area, we offer top-notch quality range. Widely acclaimed for providing high quality products, we are known as the well-known Supplier in the market. Velvet Cushion Covers http://www.indiantextileshl.com/velvet-cushion-covers.htm http://www.indiantextileshl.com/velvet-cushion-covers.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Engaged in the industry as a prominent Supplier of Velvet Cushion Covers, we present the finest range of products. Along with a spacious warehouse, our efficient Warehouse Management System helps us in keeping a track of all the products. We stringently maintain inventory by recording warehouse transactions and delivery of goods. Cotton Throws http://www.indiantextileshl.com/cotton-throws.htm http://www.indiantextileshl.com/cotton-throws.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We lay special emphasis on the packaging so as to ensure damage-free deliveries. For this, we make use of high quality material for wrapping our products. Stringent quality checks have been employed upon the raw materials which we source. For this, we have hired special quality analysts who check the materials against different parameters. Cotton Bath Mats http://www.indiantextileshl.com/cotton-bath-mats.htm http://www.indiantextileshl.com/cotton-bath-mats.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is graded amidst advanced traders of the product in Delhi(India) as well as diverse marketplaces. Backed by efficient logistics team, we make deliveries of the goods in the set time span. Ladies Clutches http://www.indiantextileshl.com/ladies-clutches.htm http://www.indiantextileshl.com/ladies-clutches.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The major concern of our firm is to deliver a quality content, thus, we check the product quality on several counts at all stages. Customers can contact us for obtaining superior grade Ladies Clutches at the most competitive prices.   DSN No. : I-T 0106 Round Cushions http://www.indiantextileshl.com/round-cushions.htm http://www.indiantextileshl.com/round-cushions.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We conduct diverse quality tests in order to ensure that our entire range is free from defects. Sourced from the certified places, our Round Cushions is superb on the counts of performance, precision and prices. Bean Bags http://www.indiantextileshl.com/bean-bags.htm http://www.indiantextileshl.com/bean-bags.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are a fast growing provider of the finest product range, functioning from our base in Delhi(India). We are staffed with dexterous team members and packaging experts; they ensure that the products are completely safe from the external damaging factors, and this is done by using quality-packaging material. Wall Hanging http://www.indiantextileshl.com/wall-hanging.htm http://www.indiantextileshl.com/wall-hanging.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Raw materials which are used for the production of our entire range of products are carefully checked against varied quality parameters as these are essential bottleneck assets. In order to suit varied requirements of the clients, we have developed a secure payment procedure that have assorted offline and online options.